The Team

Artistic Director  Guy Johnston

Festival Manager  Lucy Bending

Education and Outreach Manager  James Slimings

Financial Controller  Jane Walker



Edward Blakeman  Chair

Allan Arthur

Bob Boas

Charles Cecil

Beth Fagg

Nick Moorhouse

Mary Moseley

Subscribe to our Newsletter: To keep up to date with all the latest Festival news, why not sign up for our e-newsletter?