Rhapsody & Première

Saturday 28 September, 8pm, Marble Hall

Ravel Rapsodie espagnole (Piano Duet)
Loeffleur Two Rhapsodies for Oboe, Viola, Piano
Poulenc Sonata for Two Clarinets
Mark Simpson Oboe Quartet
Commissioned by Wigmore Hall, Leicester International Music Festival and Hatfield House Chamber Music Festival.
Franck Piano Quintet in F minor

Katya Apekisheva piano
Julian Bliss clarinet
Nicholas Daniel oboe
Navarra Quartet
Charles Owen piano

Tickets: £38, £27, £16

Festival Pass: Book 8+ concerts and receive a 10% discount (applied automatically at checkout)

Pre-concert talk by Stephen Johnson 7.25pm

Book now

Artist websites:
Katya Apekisheva, Julian Bliss, Nicholas Daniel, Navarra Quartet, Charles Owen

Next Festival Event